I’ll catch up one day…

Life is very stressful right now for me, for reasons I can’t/won’t mention on my blog. What happens when I get stressed is that I spend less time on the computer. So that added on my feeling of being behind from our trip, is what has been keeping me from posting on my blog.

I’m slowly getting all my pictures on my computer and uploaded on flickr, once that is done I think I will be able to catch up my blogs. This one and my Picture a day one too. That I just realized I haven’t linked on this blog before. lol

Anyway here is a lovely picture to distract you. Snow on a Magnolia tree. I took this in Alabama. Isn’t it strange that we had to go south to see snow?

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

