Week of Happy Feb 14th-20th

Week of Happy (Feb 14-26 2010)

1. 95/365 Days of Happy, 2. 96/365 days of happy, 3. 97/365 days of happy, 4. 98/365 days of happy, 5. 99/365 days of happy, 6. 100/365 days of happy, 7. 101/365 days of happy

 

Bah… I finish Jury Duty and start the week off in the swing of getting things back to normal.  And, I get sick.  I feel like crud right now.  But, I wanted to at least get this post done so I would be caught up.

1. Sunday 14th- Heart Shaped Pizza for my kiddos to celebrate Valentines Day.

2. Monday 15th- Jury Duty.  Wore a necklace that my brother and sister-in-law gave me for Christmas.  I love the necklace, but felt ridiculous wearing it.  Please tell me that being true to myself and wearing things I love will start to feel normal.  It’s so hard to push myself out of this box.

3. Tuesday 16th- A picture of what all my hubby gave me for Valentines Day.  :)

4. Wednesday 17th- Oranges are just so pretty.  The color and smell make me smile.  I love the orange against my cobalt blue dishes too.

5. Thursday 18th- Spent my lunch break at Jury Duty listening to Pink and people watching. 

6. Friday 19th- Reading Wicked outside during our lunch break.  I’m loving this book.

7. Saturday 20th- More oranges.  Only the first one I sliced was dark pink and super sour.  I sliced another one just to show the color difference.

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in 365 Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week of Happy Feb 14th-20th

  1. Hi there, I noticed you entered a giveaway for The Vintage Pearl Hand Stamped Jewelry. I have a giveaway for them right now too for a $50 gift certificate, Would Love for you to come by and enter to win

    http://menonewmom.blogspot.com/2010/07/vintage-pearl-jewelry-review-giveaway.html

    Deb

Leave a Reply

