Oh it’s been a stess full few days

My family left yesterday. I miss hanging out with my brother and my sister-in-law. Seriously they are two of the coolest people I know. I also miss loving on my little nephew!

Today I took my kids to buy them some new spring clothes. Caedmon’s sizes I was right about, 7’s in pants and a M in shirts. Kathryn however shocked me as my baby girl is now also wearing a medium in tops, but a 6-7 in pants. She is just so tall! I had to get her shirts in Mediums just so they would come to her waist.

The kids hated having to spend so long shopping. It was torture to all of us! lol

So what better way to handle a stressful few days? Go buy a brand new Clover crochet hook, and a Venti Light Frap from Starbucks, then head home for a night of crocheting and watching mindless tv. American Idol and America’s Next Top Model here I come with coffee and new crochet hook in hand!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

