Star Wars

Somehow I have managed to live for 27 years and never see any of the Star Wars movies.

That was until Friday night.  My son has fallen in love with Star Wars.  My hubby watched the older movies as a child but had never seen the newer ones.  Until this weekend.  We watched Star Wars 1 Friday, 2 on Saturday and 3 on Sunday.  My kids loved them, hubby liked them and I tried to pretend I didn’t like them. lol

I hate to admit that I have been sucked in.  It did lead to lots of crochet time.  It was very easy to focus on the blanket and work when the fighting in the movies got to be too much.

The funniest thing to me is that my darlin daughter (6 yrs old) loves the movies!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Caedmon, Kat, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

