I have 5 stripes left to go!!!!!!!!!!

I am so excited!  According to the measurements that my dh did I had 8 stripes left on my pattern.  Today in a fit of being tired of dragging this massive blanket through the house I drug it upstairs to my son’s bed.  Our measurement was off, I only need 5 more stripes to make it a little longer then a normal full size comforter.  Longer for a blanket is always better IMO.

I was going to snap a new picture of it today, but it’s cloudy.  So I will wait and take on tomorrow or Saturday.

I should be able to spend Saturday weaving in the ends.  Doesn’t that sound like fun???

Where are those weaving fairies when you need them???

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Caedmon, Crochet, Ripple Along. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

