It is finished!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

After almost exactly two months, I have finished Caedmon’s massive blanket.  It is laying nicely folded on the couch next to me.  It’s been complete since around 3 yesterday.  Quite honestly I didn’t think I would ever finish it.  I’m really good at starting projects, I’m just not good at completing them. lol

I miss it.  As much as I was starting to loathe the blanket there at the end, I miss working on it.

I started the Tiramisu Baby Blanket last night, and it is working up nicely.  I think I’m 4 rows into it, so not very far.  I love the feel of the cotton ease.

I have pictures to post of the ripple when I get back from work in a few hours!!  It’s beautiful, just beautiful!!!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Baby, Caedmon, Crochet, Ripple Along. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

