I’m in Alabama

We spent the 4th of July driving home, to Sweet Home Alabama!!

I won’t be back home until the 16th, so no picture until then.

My first sock is ready to turn the heel.  But I am stuck in the land of dial up and am scared to try it without any video guidance. lol

Hopefully when hubby and I head to Atlanta on business (Christian Booksellers Association Convention) I will find some high speed service and can start my heel.

I am now working on the clapotis and really enjoying it.  I will have lots and lots of pictures to share when I get back to NC.  Including hopefully a completed pair of wonky first socks! lol

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

