Dishcloths

I sense an addiction in the making….. lol

Here are the first two finished ones.

This one is a simple stockinette dishcloth with a garter stitch border.  It’s knit in Sugar n Cream Daisy Ombre, on size 8 needles.  The finished size is 10×10.  This is intended as a Christmas Gift for a family member.

This one is my favorite so far.  It’s a seed stitch dishcloth with a garter stitch border.  Knit up in Sugar n Cream Rosewood Ombre.  On size 8 needles with a finished size of 9×9.  This is also intended to be a Christmas gift for someone.

And yes I’ve all ready started another one. lol

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Christmas Gifts, Dishcloths. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dishcloths

  1. Yarn Thing says:

    mandi, I am sure I have it but could you send me your email address again?

    Thanks dear!

    marly

  2. Amanda says:

    I totally know what you mean about dishcloth knitting! This is the one that got me!http://www.jimsyldesign.com/~dishbout/kpatterns/texturedss.html

  3. ladybugsnlizards says:

    Mandi,

    I have been reading your blog for the longest time and realized I have yet to comment! I *love* all of these projects you are doing. Absolutely amazing! (I absolutely love the socks!) I wish I had the patience to learn how to do this. You are doing great!

Leave a Reply

