I did not fall off the face of the earth…

Actualy it hasn’t been that long since I have blogged.  It seems much longer then it has been to me though. Life has gotten in the way, it has a funny way of doing that.I have finished around 8 more dishcloths to store away for Christmas presents, but I haven’t managed to put the pictures on my computer yet. Kat finally got her glasses a few days ago and she is so stinkin cute in them!My parents have been up for the whole week so I have been hard at work cleaning and organizing the house.  I’ve also been dabbling in my scrapbook stuff, which is a nice change from the yarn!  Hubby got us a new bed for my birthday, and if you give a Mandi a new bed she will want new bedding to go with it, and if you give a Mandi new bedding she will want to paint the furniture to match, and if she paints the furniture to match well the cycle never ends! lol  It’s been fun, but it’s also a lot of work. Speaking of which I have to go put the second coat of paint on all the furniture before heading off to bed.I will post soon with lots of pictures!!! 

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Christmas Gifts, Dishcloths, Kat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

