ufif pa pacercp

Hows that for a title?  I can’t come up with anything to put there today so I just smacked my keyboard and that is what came out. Hmmm for some reason it makes me think of pacifiers, which makes me sad as there are no longer pacifiers hidden in the corners of my home. Oh well moving on.  I have a new computer, I can’t remember if I have mentioned that already.  My old laptop pretty much died and DH found an awesome deal on a new one.  So he got me the new computer for my b’day and we donated the old computer to a ministry.  The new computer is great, except that my photo cards from my camera don’t jive with it.  The adaptor that I had for my old computer doesn’t work with it either.  So I have no pictures to share.  When I drag my behind (or convince DH to do it) to a store to get a new adaptor then I can share pictures.Until then I have became a dishcloth making machine!  It’s a sickness I tell you!! lol 

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

