Trying out a new thing…

IMG_3213

Who knew that windows had a blog writing service?  I’m not sure how it works or what this will look like, but I thought I would give it a shot.

The picture is of one of the many finished sets of dishcloths with hand soap that we gave as Christmas gifts this year.  This set was given to my hubby’s aunt.

I think if this new things works out well it will be much easier for me to post more often.  Here lately wordpress has been eating my posts and pictures before I get around to finishing the post.

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Christmas Gifts, Dishcloths, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trying out a new thing…

  1. Karen Carter says:

    I love the idea of giving the hand soap with the cloths..I think I might steal that one from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

