Crochetville Kitchen Swap

Okay so the other day I shared what my swap partner sent me.  Since my partner doesn’t have a blog and I haven’t posted many crafty pictures lately I thought I would share the things I sent her.

First up a set of coasters.  I made a little basket that ties around the coasters to help keep them all contained when not in use.

Then we have small dish/cleaning cloths for each of her kids.  My kids actualy like cleaning if I make them cloths in their fave colors.

A large dishcloth for her.

A potholder crocheted with two strands of cotton (that will just about kill your hands).

A Fireblossom Dishcloth.

2 Face Cloths for her oldest daughter.

A plastic bag holder made from the Grocery Bag Dispenser pattern by the Crochet Dude.

A Pink and Brown potholder. (made with 2 strands of cotton)

And I also knit her a Ballband Dishcloth.

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Crochetville Swaps, Dishcloths. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crochetville Kitchen Swap

  1. Dani in NC says:

    I need to make a grocery bag dispenser for myself. I’ve always thought of that as one of those items that is fun to crochet, but no one really used them. Now I have a closet overflowing with loose grocery bags :-p

Leave a Reply

