No pictures…

I don’t think I have touched my camera at all in a week or more.  I need too….

The doctor’s appointment on Tuesday went really well.  I’m not going to die and that is always good news!  I also don’t need any type of surgery which was my biggest concern.  Instead I have Poly Cystic Ovarian Syndrome, what exactly that means I’m still not entirely sure.  My new doctor was wonderful and did give me lots of information on it, I just haven’t taken the time to read it yet.   Anyway, I am happy to have a name to what I’ve been dealing with and even happier yet that it is easily treated!  WooHoo!!

My UKSP has been spoiling me rotten.  I received 3 pattern leaflets in the mail from her on Monday and I also received a box from Joann’s.  My UKSP had said that she was afraid her name was on the invoice so we talked about me waiting until after the big reveal to open this box.  However she recently said that I could have hubby open the box and toss out the invoice to remove the temptation. lol  I think that just might be what I do this evening.  I can’t take the box taunting me any longer. lol

I have managed to craft every day this week and am just about finished with my “big” project for my KSP.  Unfortunately I can’t share pictures of it until she receives it and knows who I am.  So you’ll have to wait a few weeks.

Okay I feel like I am rambling.  So I will end this and to distract you from the lack of new crafty photos here is a photo from a month ago.  This is my little man Caedmon receiving his High Yellow Belt in Tae Kwon Do.  It’s not the best picture, but I’m still learning to try and take photos in rooms with no lighting.

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Caedmon, Crazy Life, Crochetville Swaps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No pictures…

  1. Marie says:

    I just left you a message under “Tiramisu blanket” and realized you probably wouldn’t get it since that was an older post—nice blog & pics.

Leave a Reply

