Friday Fill-ins…

I have some more stuff to share soon… like a finished baby blanket and the start of yet another one, plans for this summer and many more things. But for today, just my Friday Fill-ins.

1. On my laziest day I like to __lay in bed and watch movies___!

2. __Cleaning___ makes me feel like I’m being productive.

 3. I love little __buttons___ and big __bagels___.

4. This summer I want to __read, I keep falling behind on reading___.

5. __Crafting___ made me start my blog.

6. Red __Kool Aid___ and orange __Spoons___. (things sitting on my counter right now)

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to __movie night with the family___, tomorrow my plans include __Tae Kwon Do day at the convention center___ and Sunday, I want to __clean(yipee)___!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Fill-ins…

  1. Janet says:

    Have you see Flair on Facebook? Really cute buttons! Have fun this weekend, thanks for playing!

  2. molality says:

    Molality says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

