No photo in this post today…

I feel strange posting with a picture. But I don’t have one to go along with what I need to say.

Last Tuesday evening (May 27th) my cousin’s wife Sandy was injured in a accident involving pool chemicals. She has been in the hospital in ICU on breathing machines and in and out of a drug induced coma since then.

This morning I was told that after a period of things looking up Sandy has had a few set backs and right now things do not look good.

Sandy and my cousin have two adorable children who need their mommie. If you pray, please pray for her, that her lungs will start to heal and work in the way that God designed them to. If you don’t pray, please just send Sandy any good thoughts you possibly could.

Whenever I get an update on her I will let y’all know. Until then it’s breaking my heart to be 12 hours away and not be able to offer any type of help to my family.

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

