Friday Fill-ins

1. Idle hands are the devil’s handiwork. (At least that’s what Leanne Rimes says)

2. I love singingin the shower.

3. My favorite time of the day is when the kids are in bed.

4. The last tea I drank was Celestial Seasonings True Blueberry.

5. I like to can veggies from the gardenin the Summer.

6. My mother always said drive careful and call me when you get there.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to family movie night, tomorrow my plans include locking myself in my room to craft (my parents are coming up tonight) and Sunday, I want to work on the back porch!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Friday Fill-ins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

