Friday Fill-ins

I have a bunch of stuff to share sometime this weekend. I kept meaning to post through the week but life got in the way. My cousin Sandy is doing a little better, but her and her family still need your prayers and positive thoughts! Okay here are todays Friday Fill-ins.

1. Travel (Ireland) is high up on my bucket list.

2. My favorite quote is Put on your Big Girl Panties and Deal with it; it’s from I don’t know, in fact I’m not sure its really a quote.

3. Crafting inspired me to start blogging.

4. Strawberries are best covered in chocolate.

5. Being back in High School in the last dream I remember having.

6. The most enjoyable time to go for a walk is Early morning when there aren’t a lot of other people around.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight Iā€™m looking forward to Caedmon’s Tae Kwon Do Belt Test, tomorrow my plans include grocery shopping and Sunday, I want to take a nap!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Fill-ins

  1. Janet says:

    I’m glad to hear Sandy is doing better!

    Thanks for playing, I hope you’re having a great weekend šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

