Busy, Busy, Busy….

I was sitting on the couch last night knitting furiously on a baby gift (can’t say what in case the person might be reading), when I started making a mental list of projects I need to complete.

This is just what needs to be done in the next two month (July-Aug).

Baby Gift #1 (almost finished)

Baby Gift #2 (finished just need to sew in ends)

Ripple Blanket for Kat’s Doll bed for her b’day

Finish Kat’s Babette

4 or 5 baby hats

6 baby bibs

2 baby blankets

A great Absorba Bath Rug for our Master Bathroom

 

See this is what happens when everyone you know (it seems like) gets pregnant at the same time.  I have pictures to share sometime soon.  However for once I am spending more time crafting then on the computer, so my computer time is rare. 

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Babette, Baby, Crochet, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy, Busy, Busy….

  1. virginia says:

    i have the same problem! i finally told everyone i was putting my foot down, and they needed to clear it with ME before procreating……. a week later my dear SIL informed everyone she is preggo. guess my stand didnt work?!?? lol at least i have until feb 11!!

Leave a Reply

