I will find my photo cord soon.

I didn’t meet all my Ravelympics goals. But for me I think I did really well. I will try and do the recap post tomorrow with pictures (when I find my cord).

It was an interesting week last week. I was sick, we started back to school, Caedmon had his belt ceremony, Kat started back to dance classes, the kids had a dentist appointment it was a busy week. The dentist had to pull 6 teeth total. 4 of those came from Kat. She has no teeth up top. It’s funny and a little sad to watch her try to eat. Caedmon told her she looks like Dracula. When I post the picture you will see what he meant. lol It was a little funny, of course then he had to get in trouble for calling his sister names.

Today (the 25th) is another big Christmas Countdown day on QVC! I can’t spend the whole day sitting around and watching because we have school to do and I have cleaning to catch up on. I am recording all of it so I can steal away some Christmas hours here and there throughout the week.

Here is my favorite picture from Caedmon’s belt test. Just because I don’t like doing a post without a photo.It isn’t the best photo, it’s a little blurry, but it makes me smile.

High Green Belt Test

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Caedmon, Crazy Life, knitting, ravelympics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

