All for Me!

So here is what every spare moment of my days has been spent with….

Clapotis for Me

Yep it’s a Clapotis!
This time it’s for me. All for me, at least until my daughter swipes it.
This is the first thing, other then dishcloths which don’t count, that I have ever knit for myself. Knitting for myself is great. However. When you are going to knit for yourself you probably shouldn’t decide to do it when you have a mountain of Birthday, Christmas and Baby gifts to make. sigh.
Back to my Clapotis. She is almost finished now and she is lovely!
I should have a Finished Object post on her within a day or two.

Clapotis for Me

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Accessories, clapotis, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

