My head is spinning…

I stuff to show y’all.

And at the same time I have stuff that I can’t show because it’s gift knitting and the people it’s for might read this blog. So I need to take some secret up close pictures just so I can add pictures on here.

I was also asked to create something for someone as a gift. This will be my first experience flying without a pattern. I’m scared half to death. I know I can do it, I am just fretting for no real reason.

Anyway I can’t really post details about that either.
So instead I will show you a picture of my dog. Gypsy has more then doubled her size since I got her a little over a month ago.
Bath Day for Gypsy

She had just gotten a bath and was mad at me about it. I sware she acts just like a child.

Bath Day for Gypsy

See what I mean, this was just a little while later and she was ignoring me.

Not only that but she has figured out how to open the back door. She actually stands up, puts her paws on the handle and pushes it down to open the door.

Oh and the Husky digging holes thing has started. I kept reading how Huskies love to dig. But Gypsy never even attempted it. Then one morning I went outside and our yard was full of holes. Not to mention the hole that her and the neighbor dog have dug under our fence which enables Gyspy to slide underneath and run around in their yard.

So my poor girl is spending the majority of her time on her lead for now. At least until we can find a way to fix the hole, or she gets too big to go through it. Whichever comes first.

Kathryn entered the room

The last picture was from two weeks ago, but still cute!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Christmas Gifts, Gypsy, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

