9 years!!!

Today (12/04) is mine and my hubby’s 9th wedding anniversary.

I can’t believe we have been married 9 years. I thought I would share some of our wedding pictures. I’ll dig more out to share next year when we hit the big 1-0!!

I was so tired, I kept finding way to take pictures sitting down. lol Actually this was my mom’s idea.

Our Wedding (12-04-1999)

I must be evil because I love this picture. I look so happy and then look at my mom’s face. I imagine I will look the same way when it’s Kathryn’s big day. I wanted both my parents to walk me down the aisle and I had both of Cory’s parents walk him in as well.

Our Wedding (12-04-1999)

A view of all mine and my mom’s hard work. We did all the decorating for the wedding. Flowers, bows, everything!

Our Wedding (12-04-1999)

The kiss. I was so bummed that our photographer didn’t get a better picture of this. He was in such a hurry the whole day, and I don’t think I got really good pictures. There was an Alabama football championship game on that night he was trying to get home to watch.

Our Wedding (12-04-1999)

Me and my brother. He kept making me laugh. Of course the only time I cried during the whole wedding was when I looked over Cory’s shoulder during the ceremony and saw Cass (my brother) crying. He was so upset that I was moving out, even though I was just moving a mile down the road. He doesn’t like change at all.

Our Wedding (12-04-1999)

Probably my favorite picture of the whole day. I don’t know why. Although after taking ballet for years I was very happy with that I pointed my toe without realizing it. If only I hadn’t forgot to put on mascara that day I would have liked these photos much better. lol

Our Wedding (12-04-1999)

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Crazy Life, Hubby. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 9 years!!!

  1. leah says:

    Congrats! You looked lovely! and happy!

Leave a Reply

