Christmas Craziness….

I’m super busy.
Knitting.
Baking.
Cleaning.
Shopping.
Knitting.
Trying to take a picture of my two kids with the dog (yes I lost my mind).
Knitting.
Writing my Christmas Letter.
Signing Christmas Cards.
Knitting.
Addressing Christmas Cards.

You get the idea right?

Hope you are finding some peace amidst the madness of the season.

Because I am all about being honest, and making you giggle… One of my out-takes of our Christmas Card photo.

Actually if Kathryn was in focus this would probably be our picture this year. Gypsy (the dog) is priceless in this picture. lol

Christmas Card Outtakes

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Caedmon, Christmas Gifts, Crazy Life, Gypsy, Kat, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas Craziness….

  1. What an adorable picture! Great job in the middle of the holiday craziness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

