A few finished objects…

A few pictures of some finished items.

Calorimetry for Me

A Calorimetry for me. Knit on size 7 needles in Knit Picks Wool of the Andes colorway Sapphire Heather. The button is one of the new Knit Picks Options buttons.

Calorimetry for Kathryn

A Calorimetry for Kathryn. Knit on size 6 needles in Knit Picks Telemark in Tidepool Heather. Again I used a Knit Picks Options button. I hope to get a picture of her in it after Christmas.

Calorimetry for Melissa

A Calorimetry for my friend Melissa. She asked me to make one for both her and her daughter. This was knit on six 7 needles in Knit Picks Wool of the Andes Pampass Heather. I think I got the wood button at Wal-Mart.

Calorimetry for Rachael

The Calorimetry that I knit for Melissa’s daughter. This was knit on size 7 needles in Knit Picks Dune Twist.

I’ve got a few more gift to take pictures of tonight/this morning. Then a lot of stuff I can share after Christmas.

Is it just me or does anyone else need an extra week before Christmas? I have so much stuff to get done tomorrow (Tuesday). All of my hubby’s employees will be showing up at my house Christmas Eve morning for breakfast. I’m excited about it, but at the same time I am driving my self nuts with all the cleaning.

Why didn’t I do a little bit along like a normal person would? Instead I put everything off until the last minute and I will just about kill myself tomorrow trying to get it done. lol

Tis the season!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Accessories, Christmas Gifts, gift, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

