68 Finished Projects in 2008!!!

Not pictured below are 2 finished Christmas gifts that have yet to be given.
Also not pictured are 10 dishcloths that were knit but never had their photo taken.

Wow! I knew that this year I made a point to always have a project with me at all times but I didn’t know I had made so much. Most are smaller projects, but a project is a project no matter how small. 🙂

2008 Finished Projects

2008 Finished Project (Part 2)

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Crochet, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 68 Finished Projects in 2008!!!

  1. Emilee says:

    Wow, 68 is a lot. Happy new year!

  2. Wow, 68 projects that is amazing! I love your pictures of them! I need to figure out how to do little pictures like that! 🙂

    Happy New Year!

  3. Pingback: Completed projects, 2009 « Jennieworld Today

Leave a Reply

