It’s Friday

That means it’s Fill-In time. Which today I barely have enough brain power to do.

I’m sick, and it sucks.

1. Give me cough medicine and I’ll take it.

2. Whenever my husband gets home from work I am going to sleep.

3. I wish we were rich.

4. Thin Mints were the last thing I ate that was utterly delicious.

5. To live in this world you must have patience.

6. Other than this one, Kim Werker is the last blog I commented on.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to cough medicine and sleeping, tomorrow my plans include feeling better and Sunday, I want to clean house!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Friday Fill-ins. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Friday

  1. Felicia says:

    I hope you are feeling better soon!! Love your website!

    Do you have a Hannah Montana fan?

    Check out this giveaway!

    http://www.gograhamgo.com/2009/03/hannah-montana-secrets-unlocked-online.html

Leave a Reply

