Trying to get back in the Swing…

I miss my blog. I miss posting on here. So I’m starting slow and trying to get back in the swing of this.

First off Friday Fill-ins.

1. The crickets sing, a haunting song.

2. Be happy wherever you are.

3. I want to get far away from the drama.

4. It would be great if this was a dream.

5. But as for me life is what you choose to make it.

6. Alabama is where I come from

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching Dr Who with the family, tomorrow my plans include working on Christmas gifts and Sunday, I want to take a nap!

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in Friday Fill-ins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment