Week of Happy Jan 31-Feb 6th 2010 (playing catch up)

Hey Y’all!  I’ve had a busy busy couple of weeks so I’m a bit behind.  My whole family (parents and brother’s family) came up for a visit, plus we have had a bunch of snow.  All that led to no real computer time.

Here is my week of Happiness from Jan 31st- Feb 6th.

Week of Happy ( Jan 31- Feb 6 2010)
1. 82/365 Days of Happy, 2. 83/365 days of Happy, 3. 84/365 days of happy, 4. 85/365 days of happy, 5. 86/365 days of happy, 6. 87/365 days of happy, 7. 87/365 days of happy

 

1. Sunday- The Grammys.  I love watching it.  Loved Pink’s performance!!

2. Monday- My precious puppy.  Her favorite place in the world is tucked up under my arm.

3. Tuesday- Bits of ice left in the trees early in the morning.

4. Wednesday- Stepping out of my box.  I’ve never worn a scarf.  I’ve always wanted to.  I just spend too much time worrying about what other people will think I look like.  I wore a scarf today!

5. Thursday- Finishing a gift for my brother.

6. Friday- Hubby and the children scrubbed the kitchen.  I adore this tablecloth and these chairs.  I love the colors together and every time I walk past them I smile.

7. Saturday- My parents and brother’s family arrived at our house.  So my kids got to celebrate Christmas again.  My little girl rocking a side pony made me smile too.

(More tomorrow.  I’m off to Jury Duty today!)

About caednkat

Wife to Cory since 12-04-99. Homeschool Mom to Caedmon (8) and Kathryn (7). I love to Crochet, Knit, Read, Bake, Watch TV and Movies.
This entry was posted in 365 Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Week of Happy Jan 31-Feb 6th 2010 (playing catch up)

  1. Dani in NC says:

    My kitchen could use a good scrubbing, but I can’t summon up the enthusiasm and the energy at the same time!

Leave a comment